This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the A4L Community
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

A4L Community Members: please sign-in to see additional 'member only' events & meetings.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Legislative Activity Task Force
6/4/2020
Time: 3:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
SDPC Vendor Showcase (PLACEHOLDER)
6/18/2020
Time: 200pm (US Eastern)
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
SDPC Vendor Task Force
6/22/2020
Time: 1:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
SDPC Governance
7/1/2020
Time: 2:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
Legislative Activity Task Force
7/2/2020
Time: 3:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Monday, July 6, 2020

 
Interoperability & Privacy Symposium 2020
7/6/2020 » 7/8/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: from 12:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
SDPC Vendor Showcase (PLACEHOLDER)
7/16/2020
Time: 200pm (US Eastern)
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
SDPC Vendor Task Force
7/27/2020
Time: 1:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Legislative Activity Task Force
8/6/2020
Time: 3:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
SDPC Vendor Showcase (PLACEHOLDER)
8/20/2020
Time: 200pm (US Eastern)
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
SDPC Vendor Task Force
8/24/2020
Time: 1:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Legislative Activity Task Force
9/3/2020
Time: 3:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
SDPC Vendor Showcase (PLACEHOLDER)
9/17/2020
Time: 200pm (US Eastern)
 

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
SDPC Vendor Task Force
9/28/2020
Time: 1:00pm (US Eastern)
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
  • SIF Association (dba Access 4 Learning (A4L) Community)

  • PO Box 1024, New Albany, Ohio 43054-1024

  • Phone: +1.202.621.0547

  • staff@A4L.org