Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join the A4L Community
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

A4L Community Members: please sign-in to see additional 'member only' events & meetings.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Infrastructure group
1/24/2018
Time: 2:00 PM (US Pacific)
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
SDPC: Privacy Connect
1/25/2018
Time: 4:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Marketing
1/31/2018
Time: 12 noon (US Eastern)
 
Quest for Excellence
1/31/2018
Time: 4:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
SDPC: Privacy Contract Framework
2/1/2018
Time: 3:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Infrastructure
2/7/2018
Time: 5:00 PM (US Eastern)
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
SDPC: Digital Tools Governance
2/8/2018
Time: 3:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
D3M
2/13/2018
Time: 5:00pm (US Eastern)
 
Data Privacy
2/13/2018
Time: 4:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
Marketing
2/14/2018
Time: 12 noon (US Eastern)
 
Quest for Excellence
2/14/2018
Time: 4:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
 
Policy & Procedures: Certification
2/15/2018
Time: 4:00 PM (US Eastern)
 
SDPC: Contract Phases
2/15/2018
Time: 3:00pm (US Eastern)
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Infrastructure
2/21/2018
Time: 5:00 PM (US Eastern)
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
  • SIF Association (dba Access 4 Learning (A4L) Community)

  • 1090 Vermont Ave NW, Sixth Floor, Washington, DC 20005

  • Phone: +1.202.621.0547

  • Fax: +1.202.289.7097