Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join the A4L Community
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

A4L Community Members: please sign-in to see additional 'member only' events & meetings.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
D3M
7/4/2017
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
 
 
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Data Privacy
7/11/2017
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
NCES STATS-DC Data Conference
8/1/2017 » 8/3/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
D3M
8/1/2017
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
 
 
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Data Privacy
8/8/2017
Time: 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
  • SIF Association

  • 1090 Vermont Ave NW, Sixth Floor, Washington, DC 20005

  • Phone: +1.202.621.0547

  • Fax: +1.202.289.7097